Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nuevo Laredo Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nuevo Laredo Cantina

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nuevo Laredo Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennacarlisle08 5 days ago

Quesadilla De La Casa

The Quesadilla De La Casa (with Chicken Mole) is one of my favorite meals ever. It is hard to find good mole around town, and Nuevo Laredo's is not only my favorite, but it is paired wonderfully with the quesadilla. I would highly recommend to any Mexican-food lovers who are wanting to try something new!

Freakinrad 9 days ago

Chicken Mole

The quick review here is that Nuevo Laredo's Chicken Mole is absolutely incredible. I'm reminded of this whenever I travel and attempt to get it anywhere else. It's not even fair, Nuevo has the bar set HIGH. The long review, is that we love the food/atmosphere/people here so much that when we were looking to buy our first house, we once again returned to eat and told each other that night that if we get the house we were looking at nearby that this would officially become our "local spot" and how cool that would be. Well, I'm here to tell you; it IS cool and we come here very often. :) Every item here is made with love and it shows, if you can, treat yourself with a little dine-in experience, it really adds to the whole package. :)

Michael 13 days ago

#4 Two Enchiladas

"Best authentic Mexican food in Atlanta!" says this Native Texan ?????

Lifewriter7 21 days ago

#13 Fish Tacos

Fish Taco was incredible tender, moist and filled with spinach the Laredo's delicious queso cheese. Although I don't like beans, my husband swears by the black beans and rice

Kelly 28 days ago

#6 Chimichanga

Awesome

Brittanyboezi 8 days ago

Quesadilla De La Casa

The brisket quesadilla is the BEST dish I have ever had at a Mexican restaurant. And the margaritas are amazing. Everything is so fresh. Nuevo Laredo is my favorite restaurant in Atlanta and I always bring anyone visiting from out of town here!

Tiffany 10 days ago

Chicken Mole

N.L.'s Chicken Mole is out of this world... Cadillac Marg. is perfection in a [huge!] glass!

Sarahannesmith9 20 days ago

Chicken Mole

Beyond obsessed with this Mole! It's so delicious and always fulfills my craving.

Matt 22 days ago

Nachos Asada

Nachos Carne Asada is a favorite of ours, but we always swap to white cheese instead of yellow.

Sahevinder about 1 month ago

Steak Diablo

Amazing food and service..loved the chicken nachos..best ever.Had wonderful time with my family



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA